Visit Invoices > Scheduled.
Highlight the appropriate invoice(s) using the box(es) on the left column.
Click Cancel send above the invoice table to remove the total selection.
Confirm the number of canceled invoices by choosing Yes.
(Note: Canceling the sending of an invoice does not delete the invoice. It will appear in the Draft section.)
Written by Anissa ZoelleUpdated over a week ago